Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Nation's Best Family Health Care

Family Practice and Urgent Care & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Panama City, FL

24 total reviews

Nation's Best Family Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nation's Best Family Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhonda N.
Submitted 04/09/21
Great
Joshua A.
Submitted 04/02/21
Julia Rocks!!! She has been watching over my health for many years now. She is a wonderful listener and takes such great care of me and my wife. We love her so much.
Sherry T.
Submitted 04/02/21
Julia Niehl is an awesome doctor. I will recommend her to anyone. She's a very caring and nice young lady. She's very patient and is a good listener.
Charles S.
Submitted 03/30/21
Always nice and she shows her care for you.
Barbara B.
Submitted 03/18/21
I have always found this group especially Julia to be wonderful. They are knowledgeable about whatever the problem may be and eager to help.
Kristi W.
Submitted 03/16/21
Love working with Amanda
Amanda C.
Submitted 03/08/21
Always available in time of need. I’m very grateful to Nations and Julia, PA.
Jo L.
Submitted 03/04/21
I was impressed with my first office visit with Jennifer. Everyone in this office impressed me as very friendly, concerned, willing to accommodate me as best they could. I walked away feeling good about being there. Highly recommend!
Ronald W.
Submitted 03/03/21
Smooth, did not disrupt my day.
Ryan N.
Submitted 02/26/21
Julia provides the utmost care and attention. Glad to find a clinician that genuinely cares about your well being.
Carol F.
Submitted 02/22/21
Julia has been my primary care provider for several years now. She is extremely professional and displays a refreshing level of compassion. I am confident that she does everything possible to insure that she is providing me with the best healthcare. With multiple significant health concerns, I leave my visits with her feeling that she understands and has addressed my issues with the highest quality of care.
Kathryn B.
Submitted 02/17/21
Julia is very helpful and always spends as much time with me as I need.
Alexandre S.
Submitted 02/17/21
Kudos to Dr. Niehl and Nations Best for their professionalism.
Gert B.
Submitted 02/05/21
Jennifer was very professional, medically qualified, spent appropriate time for visit, PE, and continued medical follow-up care.
Judy H.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Niehl is Knowledgeable, Professional and Caring. She's the BEST!
Patricia T.
Submitted 01/10/21
I love my doctor!
Dostie D.
Submitted 01/10/21
I’m very pleased with the care I receive from Nations Best! The staff has such a pleasant demeanor that puts me at ease. Amanda is very sweet and cares about her patients. She takes her time and goes over all of my health concerns. I’m thankful to have such a caring and thorough health care provider!
Cheryl K.
Submitted 01/06/21
Jennifer Wit is incredible. Not only has she taken care of my health, but she is sweet and easy to speak with at every appointment. It is rare to find a health professional that combines personal touches and care for a patient with outstanding medical care. I highly recommend becoming her patient!
Sandra P.
Submitted 01/05/21
Very professional. She listens and takes time to understand your issues.
Constance S.
Submitted 01/05/21
Not happy about waiting an hour to be seen but visit was thorough and caring and addressed my concerns about my health.