Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Nation's Best Family Health Care

Family Practice and Urgent Care & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Panama City, FL

51 total reviews

Nation's Best Family Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nation's Best Family Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhonda T.
Submitted 07/29/21
Have been under Julia’s care for years. Her compassion and patience only increases. ❤️
Brenda D.
Submitted 07/22/21
Julia always takes the time to make sure the whole you is good!
John A.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Wit is not merely pleased to solve an issue, she's out to conquer it. I always look forward to my appointments.
Lisa A.
Submitted 07/08/21
She hears what I have to say, and offers solutions. Very satisfied with the choice of tx. Thanx!
Lester S.
Submitted 07/07/21
Always nice polite understanding. Listens and try rush you out Such a sweet lady. The only reason we go to this office
Jack L.
Submitted 07/01/21
Outstanding cooperation. Excellent service. Extremely knowledgeable staff. Julia and all of her coworkers are great. The best of the best.
Charles C.
Submitted 07/01/21
Excellent communication. Dr. was pleasant and very helpful. Would gladly recommend Nations Best and the entire Staff. A++++++++++
Joy J.
Submitted 06/30/21
Amanda was thorough and professional in reviewing my history and medications, and ordering necessary screenings and labwork.
Raymond D.
Submitted 06/29/21
OUTSTANDING
Allan B.
Submitted 06/29/21
Always great!!
Latasha P.
Submitted 06/28/21
Mrs. Wit has an amazing and genuine bed side manner! Her attention to detail and willingness to listen to her patients means a great deal!
Latasha P.
Submitted 06/28/21
I appreciate how each staff member is so attentive to my health care and they care to listen!
Richard W.
Submitted 06/23/21
Quick & easy, very pleasant staff.
Lisa P.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Wit is great and I love her as my doctor. She will go over and beyond for her patients.
Lori Q.
Submitted 06/10/21
Julia is always very attentive and really listens to all my concerns. I love Julia; if she ever leaves I'm going with her.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 06/05/21
Always very nice. Talks with you and explains things to you. I appreciate all that she does.
Nancy P.
Submitted 06/02/21
I'm very satisfied with my visit everyone there is so friendly Jennifer she goes out of her way to help you she's doing everything and anything she can to get me to better health and I really appreciate that she really shows that she cares for her patients she's such a sweet person she always has a big smile.. ... As for my nurse she is so sweet she always has a smile too and she's willing to help in any way. !!!
Becky J.
Submitted 05/27/21
My experience with Nations best Family healthcare has always been a pleasure, always meeting my needs in having my health and Care their first priority. Julia Niehl is amazing always taking the time to talk to me when I have concerns. Thank you Nations Best & Julia Niehl For The Outstanding Care. Becky J
Linda C.
Submitted 05/26/21
Julia is always professional and very personable. I’ve been going to her since she joined Nations Best. She knows all the answers to the questions and all the right questions to ask. I have recommended her to family and friends. She is great.
Andreas G.
Submitted 05/25/21
Jennifer is a very personable and also very caring doctor who wants the best for me. She’s very thorough and always gives me sound advice. Her disposition and smile are a pure pleasure to be around. I’m so glad to have a physician like her. Thanks Jennifer.