Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Nation's Best Family Health Care

Family Practice and Urgent Care & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Panama City, FL & , Panama City, FL

68 total reviews

Nation's Best Family Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nation's Best Family Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joel R S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Good
David B.
Submitted 09/15/21
Exceptional service.
Donna N.
Submitted 09/09/21
Amanda was very pleasant and my BioTE insertion experience was excellent! Glad I found her locally as previously I was traveling to GA for my BioTE pellets. Thanks, Amanda for your professional and personal care!
Chad B.
Submitted 08/31/21
Awesome visit and very efficient.
Barbara H.
Submitted 08/28/21
Very pleased with the care and knowledge that I received from everyone at this office.
David R.
Submitted 08/27/21
Linda C.
Submitted 08/26/21
Julia was very professional and prompt. She is my favorite healthcare provider. I wouldn't go to anyone else.
Leslie S.
Submitted 08/25/21
Fabulous...Jennifer is the greatest
James S.
Submitted 08/18/21
Julia is always friendly and caring. I trust her advice wholeheartedly.
Grace D.
Submitted 08/11/21
Thank you no one else would see me with covid and take care of me yall took very very good care me thank you Dr Nation and Julia
April G.
Submitted 08/11/21
T
Colin J.
Submitted 08/10/21
Always good
Janet J.
Submitted 08/09/21
Excellent communication
Latasha P.
Submitted 08/07/21
Mrs. Witt is an exceptional and outstanding PA-C. I know she cares deeply about her patients and she is absolutely amazing in her attention to detail and her overall care of her patients!!!!!!!
Carol F.
Submitted 08/07/21
Julia has been my primary care provider for several years now. She’s smart, listens to the patient, professional and has an awesome bedside manner. Would highly recommend her!
Donna D.
Submitted 08/06/21
Everyone was very nice. Julia was just so nice and listened what I had to say. Made me feel much better. Thank You
Bonita W.
Submitted 08/04/21
My appointment was a wellness check. I was taken back on my appointment time and had a very good experience. I love the way I get treated. Could never say anything negative about her.
Rhonda T.
Submitted 07/29/21
Have been under Julia’s care for years. Her compassion and patience only increases. ❤️
Brenda D.
Submitted 07/22/21
Julia always takes the time to make sure the whole you is good!
John A.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Wit is not merely pleased to solve an issue, she's out to conquer it. I always look forward to my appointments.