Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Nation's Best Family Health Care

Family Practice and Urgent Care & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Panama City, FL & , Panama City, FL

78 total reviews

Nation's Best Family Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nation's Best Family Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert M.
Submitted 11/27/21
Very comfortable, quick, courtesy, through. We were here from out of town and we're treated very well.
Ronald J.
Submitted 11/24/21
Great
Jeanine L.
Submitted 11/20/21
Ms. Niehl, MPAS, PA-C, was extremely attentive to the details of my illness. I was treated with respect and received all necessary remedies. In addition, all staff was very respectful of my needs.
David B.
Submitted 11/19/21
Outstanding as usual.
Isaac S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Julia is absolutely the best! She cares for her patients and wants to make sure that your needs are met. I would absolutely recommend her for anyone that is looking for a new doctor.
Pamela G.
Submitted 11/17/21
I recommend nations best family health care staff is nice an friendly and professional.
Fred M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very well taken care of!!!!
Kara B.
Submitted 10/10/21
My office visit was pleasant
Eugene H.
Submitted 10/05/21
We have used Nations for years and they are an excellent and caring practice. We saw Jim for years and now see Julia. The staff and office help are great! Thanks Nations.
Dan F.
Submitted 09/25/21
I came in on Saturday morning for a Covid test and was treated to professional staff that did a very good job of informing me, all done in a very short amount of time!
Joel R S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Good
David B.
Submitted 09/15/21
Exceptional service.
Donna N.
Submitted 09/09/21
Amanda was very pleasant and my BioTE insertion experience was excellent! Glad I found her locally as previously I was traveling to GA for my BioTE pellets. Thanks, Amanda for your professional and personal care!
Chad B.
Submitted 08/31/21
Awesome visit and very efficient.
Barbara H.
Submitted 08/28/21
Very pleased with the care and knowledge that I received from everyone at this office.
David R.
Submitted 08/27/21
Linda C.
Submitted 08/26/21
Julia was very professional and prompt. She is my favorite healthcare provider. I wouldn't go to anyone else.
Leslie S.
Submitted 08/25/21
Fabulous...Jennifer is the greatest
James S.
Submitted 08/18/21
Julia is always friendly and caring. I trust her advice wholeheartedly.
Grace D.
Submitted 08/11/21
Thank you no one else would see me with covid and take care of me yall took very very good care me thank you Dr Nation and Julia