Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Nation's Best Family Health Care

Family Practice and Urgent Care & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Panama City, FL

37 total reviews

Nation's Best Family Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nation's Best Family Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori Q.
Submitted 06/10/21
Julia is always very attentive and really listens to all my concerns. I love Julia; if she ever leaves I'm going with her.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 06/05/21
Always very nice. Talks with you and explains things to you. I appreciate all that she does.
Nancy P.
Submitted 06/02/21
I'm very satisfied with my visit everyone there is so friendly Jennifer she goes out of her way to help you she's doing everything and anything she can to get me to better health and I really appreciate that she really shows that she cares for her patients she's such a sweet person she always has a big smile.. ... As for my nurse she is so sweet she always has a smile too and she's willing to help in any way. !!!
Becky J.
Submitted 05/27/21
My experience with Nations best Family healthcare has always been a pleasure, always meeting my needs in having my health and Care their first priority. Julia Niehl is amazing always taking the time to talk to me when I have concerns. Thank you Nations Best & Julia Niehl For The Outstanding Care. Becky J
Linda C.
Submitted 05/26/21
Julia is always professional and very personable. I’ve been going to her since she joined Nations Best. She knows all the answers to the questions and all the right questions to ask. I have recommended her to family and friends. She is great.
Andreas G.
Submitted 05/25/21
Jennifer is a very personable and also very caring doctor who wants the best for me. She’s very thorough and always gives me sound advice. Her disposition and smile are a pure pleasure to be around. I’m so glad to have a physician like her. Thanks Jennifer.
Matt B.
Submitted 05/21/21
Julia is very attentive and easy to communicate with
Janice W.
Submitted 05/16/21
Amanda is always very thorough and show genuine concern.
Susan D.
Submitted 05/14/21
Julia, Treneshia, Claudia- simply the BEST!
Jody M.
Submitted 05/07/21
Very knowledgeable! Nice and friendly! Thanks
Martha N.
Submitted 05/04/21
Julia is very knowledgeable. She takes care of all my needs. I have a lot of confidence in her.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 05/02/21
She is always very good. Explains everything to you. A great lady.
Matt B.
Submitted 04/15/21
Great customer interaction with immediate answers to questions
Rhonda N.
Submitted 04/09/21
Great
Joshua A.
Submitted 04/02/21
Julia Rocks!!! She has been watching over my health for many years now. She is a wonderful listener and takes such great care of me and my wife. We love her so much.
Sherry T.
Submitted 04/02/21
Julia Niehl is an awesome doctor. I will recommend her to anyone. She's a very caring and nice young lady. She's very patient and is a good listener.
Charles S.
Submitted 03/30/21
Always nice and she shows her care for you.
Barbara B.
Submitted 03/18/21
I have always found this group especially Julia to be wonderful. They are knowledgeable about whatever the problem may be and eager to help.
Kristi W.
Submitted 03/16/21
Love working with Amanda
Amanda C.
Submitted 03/08/21
Always available in time of need. I’m very grateful to Nations and Julia, PA.