Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Nation's Best Family Health Care

Family Practice and Urgent Care & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Panama City, FL

114 total reviews

Nation's Best Family Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nation's Best Family Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael T.
Submitted 09/22/22
I'm gonna miss you!
Marie L.
Submitted 09/07/22
Julia is the best! Great experience with my appt. This morning on telecom!
Sheila E.
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr Julia is the best. She cares about you and listen to you problems. Thanks for your kindness.
William E.
Submitted 09/06/22
Mrs Julia is the best. She listened and fixes the problem. Wouldn't never change Dr's. Dr Nation is also the the bomb. Never have we ask a question that they didn't know the answer. Great Dr's
Joel R S.
Submitted 09/06/22
Good
Scott B.
Submitted 09/04/22
Great and attentive as always. Very professional.
Bonita W.
Submitted 08/22/22
Very professional and caring!
Homer J.
Submitted 08/18/22
Julia is Totally Awesome. Extremely knowledgeable and Friendly Beyond compare.
John G.
Submitted 08/16/22
Exactly what I was looking for.
Celia H.
Submitted 08/08/22
DR. julia NIEHL is the best doctor national
Lisa P.
Submitted 08/07/22
I absolutely love Julia. She is very kind, patient, and knowledgeable. She answers all my questions and never makes me feel rushed. Nations Best and all her patients are lucky to have her.
Rhonda W.
Submitted 07/17/22
Julia is the best. Very compassionate and friendly, listens and addresses your issues personally and to your satisfaction. So thrilled to have her back.
Anne S.
Submitted 07/15/22
Very professional and kind
Deanna W.
Submitted 07/06/22
Julia is always helpful, professional and extremely courteous!! Going to the doctor isn’t always fun but she makes it pleasant and worth the trip. She is extremely knowledgeable and always willing to answer any questions I have and keeps me informed on any natural supplements I take as to whether they are going to help with my current medication. My husband and I thoroughly enjoy her!!!
Michael R.
Submitted 07/06/22
Very professional
June M.
Submitted 06/21/22
Julie is awesome, she takes time listen to you and doesn't make you feel rushed or that you're just "another patient"! I would definitely recommend Julie with Nations to anyone.
Sheila E.
Submitted 06/13/22
Great
Ronda H.
Submitted 06/10/22
Julia Niehl, PA is wonderful. She is caring and shows interest in her pat.
Martie L.
Submitted 06/08/22
Julia Niehl PA is very knowledgeable with the best bedside manner. She is kind patient and thorough. God has blessed me with her.
Christopher J.
Submitted 06/08/22
No wait, great people