Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Nation's Best Family Health Care

Family Practice and Urgent Care & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Panama City, FL

94 total reviews

Nation's Best Family Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nation's Best Family Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy W.
Submitted 03/20/22
Amanda always has time to listen to you. Always positive.
Martha N.
Submitted 02/15/22
Always wonderful care.
Theresa S.
Submitted 01/26/22
She is the best of the best!!
Theron M.
Submitted 01/25/22
Always Good
Carol S.
Submitted 01/25/22
Julia is the best doctor I have had in years. She is thorough, concerned and extremely knowledgeable. She is an asset to Nation's Best!
Annette H.
Submitted 01/21/22
Na
Becky J.
Submitted 01/17/22
Julia is a Gem, always looking out for my best interest.
Zana I.
Submitted 01/13/22
Julia is always GREAT! She handles our office visits efficiently and with great care! We highly recommend her and the staff at Nations Best!
Wendy F.
Submitted 12/19/21
Julia Niehl listens, is thorough, and doesn’t rush her patients.
Carol F.
Submitted 12/15/21
Julia is absolutely the best primary care provider I have ever had.
Aubree F.
Submitted 12/14/21
Very friendly and professional
Angela K.
Submitted 12/13/21
Would give Julia Ball a five star! She is caring about your health and always willing to listen plus she's very knowledgeable about your health! Great the world needs more Healthcare professionals like her!
Roy J.
Submitted 12/09/21
Amanda is ALWAYS great!
Shannon K.
Submitted 12/07/21
Always very kind from the front desk to the back. I have been a patient for almost 2 years and have always felt like a priority when I am in their office. Amanda Sapp is wonderful at what she does.
Linda C.
Submitted 11/30/21
Julia always takes her time with you and listens. I can’t say enough good things about her. She is the reason I didn’t change my Humana. It was the only insurance that had Nations.
Lorraine M.
Submitted 11/29/21
Julia is very caring. I am comfortable talking with her. She is wonderful!
Robert M.
Submitted 11/27/21
Very comfortable, quick, courtesy, through. We were here from out of town and we're treated very well.
Ronald J.
Submitted 11/24/21
Great
Jeanine L.
Submitted 11/20/21
Ms. Niehl, MPAS, PA-C, was extremely attentive to the details of my illness. I was treated with respect and received all necessary remedies. In addition, all staff was very respectful of my needs.
David B.
Submitted 11/19/21
Outstanding as usual.