Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Nation's Best Family Health Care

Family Practice and Urgent Care & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Panama City, FL

51 total reviews

Nation's Best Family Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nation's Best Family Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matt B.
Submitted 05/21/21
Julia is very attentive and easy to communicate with
Janice W.
Submitted 05/16/21
Amanda is always very thorough and show genuine concern.
Susan D.
Submitted 05/14/21
Julia, Treneshia, Claudia- simply the BEST!
Jody M.
Submitted 05/07/21
Very knowledgeable! Nice and friendly! Thanks
Martha N.
Submitted 05/04/21
Julia is very knowledgeable. She takes care of all my needs. I have a lot of confidence in her.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 05/02/21
She is always very good. Explains everything to you. A great lady.
Matt B.
Submitted 04/15/21
Great customer interaction with immediate answers to questions
Rhonda N.
Submitted 04/09/21
Great
Joshua A.
Submitted 04/02/21
Julia Rocks!!! She has been watching over my health for many years now. She is a wonderful listener and takes such great care of me and my wife. We love her so much.
Sherry T.
Submitted 04/02/21
Julia Niehl is an awesome doctor. I will recommend her to anyone. She's a very caring and nice young lady. She's very patient and is a good listener.
Charles S.
Submitted 03/30/21
Always nice and she shows her care for you.
Barbara B.
Submitted 03/18/21
I have always found this group especially Julia to be wonderful. They are knowledgeable about whatever the problem may be and eager to help.
Kristi W.
Submitted 03/16/21
Love working with Amanda
Amanda C.
Submitted 03/08/21
Always available in time of need. I’m very grateful to Nations and Julia, PA.
Jo L.
Submitted 03/04/21
I was impressed with my first office visit with Jennifer. Everyone in this office impressed me as very friendly, concerned, willing to accommodate me as best they could. I walked away feeling good about being there. Highly recommend!
Ronald W.
Submitted 03/03/21
Smooth, did not disrupt my day.
Ryan N.
Submitted 02/26/21
Julia provides the utmost care and attention. Glad to find a clinician that genuinely cares about your well being.
Carol F.
Submitted 02/22/21
Julia has been my primary care provider for several years now. She is extremely professional and displays a refreshing level of compassion. I am confident that she does everything possible to insure that she is providing me with the best healthcare. With multiple significant health concerns, I leave my visits with her feeling that she understands and has addressed my issues with the highest quality of care.
Kathryn B.
Submitted 02/17/21
Julia is very helpful and always spends as much time with me as I need.
Alexandre S.
Submitted 02/17/21
Kudos to Dr. Niehl and Nations Best for their professionalism.