Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Nation's Best Family Health Care

Family Practice and Urgent Care & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Panama City, FL & , Panama City, FL

78 total reviews

Nation's Best Family Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nation's Best Family Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

April G.
Submitted 08/11/21
T
Colin J.
Submitted 08/10/21
Always good
Janet J.
Submitted 08/09/21
Excellent communication
Latasha P.
Submitted 08/07/21
Mrs. Witt is an exceptional and outstanding PA-C. I know she cares deeply about her patients and she is absolutely amazing in her attention to detail and her overall care of her patients!!!!!!!
Carol F.
Submitted 08/07/21
Julia has been my primary care provider for several years now. She’s smart, listens to the patient, professional and has an awesome bedside manner. Would highly recommend her!
Donna D.
Submitted 08/06/21
Everyone was very nice. Julia was just so nice and listened what I had to say. Made me feel much better. Thank You
Bonita W.
Submitted 08/04/21
My appointment was a wellness check. I was taken back on my appointment time and had a very good experience. I love the way I get treated. Could never say anything negative about her.
Rhonda T.
Submitted 07/29/21
Have been under Julia’s care for years. Her compassion and patience only increases. ❤️
Brenda D.
Submitted 07/22/21
Julia always takes the time to make sure the whole you is good!
John A.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Wit is not merely pleased to solve an issue, she's out to conquer it. I always look forward to my appointments.
Lisa A.
Submitted 07/08/21
She hears what I have to say, and offers solutions. Very satisfied with the choice of tx. Thanx!
Lester S.
Submitted 07/07/21
Always nice polite understanding. Listens and try rush you out Such a sweet lady. The only reason we go to this office
Jack L.
Submitted 07/01/21
Outstanding cooperation. Excellent service. Extremely knowledgeable staff. Julia and all of her coworkers are great. The best of the best.
Charles C.
Submitted 07/01/21
Excellent communication. Dr. was pleasant and very helpful. Would gladly recommend Nations Best and the entire Staff. A++++++++++
Joy J.
Submitted 06/30/21
Amanda was thorough and professional in reviewing my history and medications, and ordering necessary screenings and labwork.
Raymond D.
Submitted 06/29/21
OUTSTANDING
Allan B.
Submitted 06/29/21
Always great!!
Latasha P.
Submitted 06/28/21
Mrs. Wit has an amazing and genuine bed side manner! Her attention to detail and willingness to listen to her patients means a great deal!
Latasha P.
Submitted 06/28/21
I appreciate how each staff member is so attentive to my health care and they care to listen!
Richard W.
Submitted 06/23/21
Quick & easy, very pleasant staff.