Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Nation's Best Family Health Care

Family Practice and Urgent Care & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Panama City, FL

51 total reviews

Nation's Best Family Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nation's Best Family Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gert B.
Submitted 02/05/21
Jennifer was very professional, medically qualified, spent appropriate time for visit, PE, and continued medical follow-up care.
Judy H.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Niehl is Knowledgeable, Professional and Caring. She's the BEST!
Patricia T.
Submitted 01/10/21
I love my doctor!
Dostie D.
Submitted 01/10/21
I’m very pleased with the care I receive from Nations Best! The staff has such a pleasant demeanor that puts me at ease. Amanda is very sweet and cares about her patients. She takes her time and goes over all of my health concerns. I’m thankful to have such a caring and thorough health care provider!
Cheryl K.
Submitted 01/06/21
Jennifer Wit is incredible. Not only has she taken care of my health, but she is sweet and easy to speak with at every appointment. It is rare to find a health professional that combines personal touches and care for a patient with outstanding medical care. I highly recommend becoming her patient!
Sandra P.
Submitted 01/05/21
Very professional. She listens and takes time to understand your issues.
Constance S.
Submitted 01/05/21
Not happy about waiting an hour to be seen but visit was thorough and caring and addressed my concerns about my health.
Melanie D.
Submitted 01/03/21
Jennifer wit is awesome.. a very caring provider..
Robert J.
Submitted 12/28/20
Great
Paul C.
Submitted 12/21/20
And thank you for the professional care that your nurse or Aprn did also. Thank you both
Paul C.
Submitted 12/21/20
Thank you so much for the professional care you gave me today. Thank you.